Everybody Sings!

Mozart featuring the Requiem in D Minor

Sondheim Theater

Ticket Information

$12 General Admission
$10 Students/Seniors
Free for ages 18 and under

Everybody Sings will present an evening celebrating the music of Mozart. Mozart is one of the world's greatest musical resources. He wrote music of a surpassing purity and perfection. This program will feature three of his remarkable works.

The Quartet for Oboe and Strings, K. 370, Exsultate Jubilate, K. 165 for Soprano and Orchestra and the Requiem in D Minor, 5. 626. Performers will include the Everybody Sings Chorus and Orchestra. Oboist Jason Edwards and soprano Donna DeBose will be featured soloists.

Music has the ability to make us larger than we are and open places in our souls that only music can do. Come share this evening of music and ecstasy and be transcended by music of one of the great musical geniuses of all time.